It matters...

Aye finally! Here it is! The much anticipated release from Fo Chief and ProCyse "Nothing Else Matters". 7 originals and 3 bonus tracks to get your deep thinkin on. This shit goes hard, no lie. "On Everything" is prob my fave off of this album. But I guarantee each and every track on this project is deep.
Just goes to show ya, different feels good. Really really fucking good!

So here ya go. Listen, love, load. You're welcome!

1 comment:

Fo said...

Thank u baby!